KAREN TRONEL LONDON is a contemporary mobile art gallery founded by Karen Tronel, a French and English artist and curator living and working in London. 

 

The gallery sources and exhibits innovative artwork from emerging UK and International artists in curated group and solo shows. 

 

In its Fulham site at West Brompton Crossing, the gallery has hosted a series of contemporary exhibitions comprising painting, sculpture and print by British and International London-based artists since 2018.

KAREN TRONEL LONDON 

Autumn 2018

26 September - 8 October 2018

  • Hector Wai Kit @hectorchan_waikit

  • Cred Roy @cred.roy

  • Marco Piemonte @marcopiemonte_

  • Lawrence Blackman @lawrence_blackman

  • Lyndsey Macleod @lyndsey-macleod

  • Xueyu Liu @teeteelxy

  • Gardenia White @gardeniawhiteart

  • Freya Tewelde @freyatew

  • Xenia Busalova @xeniabusalova

  • Karen Tronel @karentronel

KAREN TRONEL LONDON 

Summer 2019

28 August - 2 September 2019

KAREN TRONEL LONDON 

  • Ant Hamlyn @anthamlyn

  • Andrew Pierre Hart @hart.art9

  • Denes Maroti @maroti.denes.art

  • Stacie McCormick @stacie_art

  • Julien G.Szantaruk @julienszantaruk

  • Annelise Trelawny

  • Corey Whyte @coreyjwhyte

  • Karen Tronel @karentronel

Autumn 2019

3 September - 9 September 2019

KAREN TRONEL LONDON 

  • Romey Rey

  • Julien G.Szantaruk @julienszantaruk

  • Annelise Trelawny

  • Karen Tronel @karentronel

  • Oliver Gingrich @olgi3000

  • Weichung Lu @bobbobyahu

  • Hsu Ting @hsu.ting_

  • Averil Nottage @averilnottageartist

Winter 2020

19 February - 1 March 2020

  • Bunmi Agusto @studioagusto

  • Daniel David Freeman @danieldavidfreeman

  • Farnaz Gholami @farnaz.gholami

  • Yili Liu @yili.liu6

  • Lana Locke @lanalocke

  • Fern O’ Carolan @xfernluciax

  • Amy Robson @amy.robson

  • Alexandra Searle @alexandrasearle_

  • Julien G. Szantaruk @julienszantaruk

  • Karen Tronel @karentronel

KAREN TRONEL LONDON 

Summer 2020

7 July - 19 July 2020

  • Andrew Pierre Hart @hart.art9

  • Farnaz Gholami @farnaz.gholami

  • Naira Mushtaq @nairamushtaq

  • Irene Pouliassi @irenepouliassi

  • Yasmine Robinson @yasminerobinsonart

  • Alexandra Searle @alexandrasearle_

  • Karen Tronel @karentronel

 © Karen Tronel 2018