KAREN TRONEL LONDON is a contemporary mobile art gallery founded by Karen Tronel, a French and English artist and curator living and working in London. 

 

The gallery sources and exhibits innovative artwork from emerging UK and International artists in curated group and solo shows. 

 

In its Fulham site at West Brompton Crossing, the gallery has hosted a series of contemporary exhibitions comprising painting, sculpture and print by British and International London-based artists since 2018.

SUMMER 2020

7 July - 19 July 2020

  • Andrew Pierre Hart @hart.art9

  • Farnaz Gholami @farnaz.gholami

  • Naira Mushtaq @nairamushtaq

  • Irene Pouliassi @irenepouliassi

  • Yasmine Robinson @yasminerobinsonart

  • Alexandra Searle @alexandrasearle_

  • Karen Tronel @karentronel

WINTER 2020

19 February - 1 March 2020

  • Bunmi Agusto @studioagusto

  • Daniel David Freeman @danieldavidfreeman

  • Farnaz Gholami @farnaz.gholami

  • Yili Liu @yili.liu6

  • Lana Locke @lanalocke

  • Fern O’ Carolan @xfernluciax

  • Amy Robson @amy.robson

  • Alexandra Searle @alexandrasearle_

  • Julien G. Szantaruk @julienszantaruk

  • Karen Tronel @karentronel

AUTUMN 2019

3 September - 9 September 2019

SUMMER 2019

  • Oliver Gingrich @olgi3000

  • Weichung Lu @bobbobyahu

  • Averil Nottage @averilnottageartist

  • Romey Rey

  • Julien G.Szantaruk @julienszantaruk

  • Hsu Ting @hsu.ting_

  • Annelise Trelawny

  • Karen Tronel @karentronel

28 August - 2 September 2019

  • Ant Hamlyn @anthamlyn

  • Denes Maroti @maroti.denes.art

  • Stacie McCormick @stacie_art

  • Andrew Pierre Hart @hart.art9

  • Julien G.Szantaruk @julienszantaruk

  • Annelise Trelawny

  • Karen Tronel @karentronel

  • Corey Whyte @coreyjwhyte

AUTUMN 2018

26 September - 8 October 2018

  • Lawrence Blackman @lawrence_blackman

  • Xenia Busalova @xeniabusalova

  • Hector Wai Kit @hectorchan_waikit

  • Xueyu Liu @teeteelxy

  • Lyndsey Macleod @lyndsey-macleod

  • Marco Piemonte @marcopiemonte_

  • Cred Roy @cred.roy

  • Freya Tewelde @freyatew

  • Karen Tronel @karentronel

  • Gardenia White @gardeniawhiteart

 © Karen Tronel 2020